Disabling and Deleting Sub-Accounts
You may disable or delete a Battle Game sub-account from:
  • Account list view
  • Account details view

Important Notes

If you choose to:
  1. 1.
    Disable a Sub-Account: The account will be locked and access to the Battle Game will no longer be possible.
    • All actions like Withdraw, Deposit, Transfer Crabada will still be functional
    • Disabled accounts can be re-enabled
  2. 2.
    Delete Sub-Account: This account will be completely removed and at the same time:
    • All Crabada in this account will be reset to level 1 and transferred to main account
    • Crystal Shells spent on upgrading all Crabada in this account will be burnt
You will be prompted accordingly to whichever action you choose to trigger.
Disable account can be re-enabled. The Sub-Account will regain access to Battle Game again once re-enabled.
Copy link